Upcoming Events

Sun, Aug 30 Bruce Main at First Baptist Church
Mon, Aug 31 First Day of School
Thu, Sep 10 School-Year Interns Arrive
Thu, Sep 10 Back to School Night
Fri, Sep 11 UrbanPromise Academy Closed
Sun, Sep 13 Bruce Main at St. Andrew's UMC
Mon, Sep 14 AfterSchool Program Begins
S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 
 
 

Calendar of Events

August Events

Mon, Aug 31 First Day of School

September Events

Thu, Sep 10 School-Year Interns Arrive
Thu, Sep 10 Back to School Night
Fri, Sep 11 UrbanPromise Academy Closed
Sun, Sep 13 Bruce Main at St. Andrew's UMC
Mon, Sep 14 AfterSchool Program Begins
Thu, Sep 17 Back to School Night
Sun, Sep 20 Bruce Main at Olivet United Methodist Church
Tue, Sep 22 Butterfly Release
Sat, Sep 26 Food Co-Op Community Breakfast

October Events

Fri, Oct 16 StreetLeader Trip to Creamy Acres Fam
Fri, Oct 16 Lunch Club (UPA)
Sat, Oct 17 AfterSchool Program Trip
Wed, Oct 21 UrbanPromise Family Night
Thu, Oct 22 UrbanPromise Banquet
Fri, Oct 23 Schools Closed
Sat, Oct 31 Food Co-Op Community Breakfast

December Events

Fri, Dec 11 Staff Christmas Party
Sat, Dec 12 StreetLeader Christmas Dinner
Thu, Dec 17 Food Co-Op Community Breakfast
Fri, Dec 18 UrbanTrekers 11th Grade Trip
Mon, Dec 21 Schools Closed
Sun, Dec 27 UrbanTrekers Trip (12/27-12/30)

January Events

Mon, Jan 4 School Begins
Tue, Jan 5 AfterSchool Program Begins
Mon, Jan 18 MLK Day of Service
Fri, Jan 22 Lunch Club (UPA)
Sat, Jan 30 Food Co-Op Community Breakfast

February Events

Tue, Feb 2 Pastor's Lunch
Fri, Feb 12 Lunch Club (UPA)

March Events

Mon, Mar 7 Jr High Olympics (3/7-3/10)
Sat, Mar 12 UrbanTrekkers Urban Hike
Fri, Mar 18 Lunch Club (UPA)
Sat, Mar 26 Food Co-Op Community Breakfast
Mon, Mar 28 Spring Break Trips (3/28-4/2)

April Events

Fri, Apr 8 StreetLeader Job Fair
Fri, Apr 15 StreetLeader Job Fair
Fri, Apr 22 Lunch Club (UPA)
Fri, Apr 22 StreetLeader Job Fair
Fri, Apr 22 Earth Day
Fri, Apr 29 StreetLeader Job Fair
Sat, Apr 30 Food Co-Op Community Breakfast

May Events

Fri, May 6 StreetLeader Job Fair
Fri, May 13 Lunch Club (UPA)
Sat, May 14 Pedal for Promise
Thu, May 19 Volunteer Appreciation Night
Thu, May 19 Jr. High BBQ
Sat, May 21 Food Co-Op Community Breakfast

June Events

Fri, Jun 3 UrbanPromise Academy Prom
Wed, Jun 15 UrbanPromise Academy Graduation
Thu, Jun 16 8th Grade Graduation
Mon, Jun 20 Summer Interns Arrive
Mon, Jun 20 Golf Tournament
Mon, Jun 27 Summer Camp Begins