Upcoming Events

Wed, Dec 7 11th Grade UrbanTrekker Trip
Fri, Dec 9 Junior High All Nighter
Fri, Dec 9 StreetLeader College Visit
Sat, Dec 10 StreetLeader Christmas Dinner
Thu, Dec 22 Early Dismissal (11:30 AM)
Mon, Dec 26 UrbanPromise Closed
Mon, Dec 26 UrbanPromise Closed
Tue, Dec 27 UrbanTrekkers Urban Exploration
S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 

Calendar of Events

December Events

Wed, Dec 7 11th Grade UrbanTrekker Trip
Fri, Dec 9 Junior High All Nighter
Fri, Dec 9 StreetLeader College Visit
Sat, Dec 10 StreetLeader Christmas Dinner
Thu, Dec 22 Early Dismissal (11:30 AM)
Mon, Dec 26 UrbanPromise Closed
Mon, Dec 26 UrbanPromise Closed
Tue, Dec 27 UrbanTrekkers Urban Exploration

January Events

Mon, Jan 2 UrbanPromise Closed
Wed, Jan 4 Classes Resume
Fri, Jan 6 Early Dismissal (11:30 AM)
Mon, Jan 9 AfterrSchool Program Begins
Fri, Jan 13 Lunch Club
Mon, Jan 16 Early Dismissal (11:30 AM)
Mon, Jan 16 MLK Day of Service
Sat, Jan 28 More than a Beauty Pageant

February Events

Wed, Feb 1 Pastor Luncheon
Fri, Feb 3 Early Dismissal (11:30 AM)
Fri, Feb 10 MLK Speech Contest

March Events

May Events

Sat, May 13 Pedal for Promise