Upcoming Events

Sun, Apr 26 Comedy Night With Taylor Mason
Sun, Apr 26 Bruce Main at Trinity Episcopal Church
Fri, May 1 StreetLeader Job Fair
Sat, May 9 Pedal for Promise
Thu, May 14 Wellness Center Fundraiser
Fri, May 15 Lunch Club (UrbanPromise Academy)
Mon, May 18 AfterSchool Program Awards Banquet
Tue, May 19 Science Fair (CamdenForward School)
S M T W T F S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 

Calendar of Events

April Events

Sun, Apr 26 Comedy Night With Taylor Mason
Sun, Apr 26 Bruce Main at Trinity Episcopal Church

May Events

Fri, May 1 StreetLeader Job Fair
Sat, May 9 Pedal for Promise
Thu, May 14 Wellness Center Fundraiser
Fri, May 15 Lunch Club (UrbanPromise Academy)
Mon, May 18 AfterSchool Program Awards Banquet
Tue, May 19 Science Fair (CamdenForward School)
Thu, May 21 Volunteer Appreciation Night
Fri, May 29 StreetLeader BBQ

June Events

Wed, Jun 10 Graduation (UrbanPromise Academy)
Thu, Jun 11 8th Grade Graduation (CamdenForward School)
Fri, Jun 12 Move Up Day/Last Day of School (CamdenForward School)
Sat, Jun 13 BoatWorks Launch
Mon, Jun 15 Golf Tournament
Fri, Jun 19 StreetLeader Retreat
Sat, Jun 20 StreetLeader Retreat
Sun, Jun 21 StreetLeader Retreat
Sun, Jun 21 Bruce Main at Caldwell Presbyterian Church
Mon, Jun 22 Summer Interns Arrive
Sun, Jun 28 Bruce Main at Ocean City Tabernacle
Mon, Jun 29 Summer Camp Begins

July Events

Sun, Jul 19 Intern Gospel Choir at Wells Presbyterian Church
Sun, Jul 26 Bruce Main and Choir at St. Peter's United Methodist Church