Upcoming Events

Thu, Sep 26 Volunteer Training Night
Fri, Oct 4 UPA Lunch Club
Sun, Oct 20 Family Night
Tue, Oct 22 UrbanPromise Annual Banquet
Tue, Oct 29 9th Grade Assateague Island Expedition
Thu, Nov 7 UPI Summit
Fri, Nov 8 UPI Summit
Wed, Nov 13 Partner Day
S M T W T F S
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
 

Calendar of Events

September Events

Thu, Sep 26 Volunteer Training Night

October Events

Fri, Oct 4 UPA Lunch Club
Sun, Oct 20 Family Night
Tue, Oct 22 UrbanPromise Annual Banquet

November Events

Thu, Nov 7 UPI Summit
Fri, Nov 8 UPI Summit
Wed, Nov 13 Partner Day
Fri, Nov 15 12th Grade NYC Expedition
Fri, Nov 22 UPA Lunch Club

January Events

Mon, Jan 20 MLK Day of Service
Fri, Jan 24 UPA Lunch Club

March Events

Fri, Mar 27 Taste of Promise