• Promise Building
    • Main Offices
    • CamdenForward School (K-8th)
    • Playground
  • Spirit Building
    • Cafeteria
    • Gym
    • Camp Spirit AfterSchool Program/Summer Camp
    • Community Food Co-Op
    • IT Lab
    • Sharing Library
  • Faith Building
    • UrbanPromise Academy (9th-12th grade)
    • Children and Youth Ministry Offices
    • Camp Faith AfterSchool Program/Summer Camp
    • Student Center
    • UrbanPromise International Main Office
  • Creation Building
    • Art Studio
    • Development Office
    • Delaware Gardens Neighborhood Initiative Office
    • Butterfly Garden
  • Peace House
    • Wellness Center
    • Intern Housing
    • Community Vegetable Garden
    • Labyrinth
  • Grace House
    • Intern Housing
  • Hope & Joy Houses
    • Intern Housing

Contact Us

 

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 1479
Camden, NJ 08105
 

Shipping Address (Packages)

3700 Rudderow Street
Pennsuaken, NJ. 08110

Email

info@urbanpromiseusa.org

SHOW DIRECTIONS

Call

Main Office
(856) 661-1700

Fax
(856) 661-1954

CamdenForward School
(856) 382-1855

UrbanPromise Academy
(856) 382-1874

Children's Ministry
(856) 382-1879

StreetLeader Program
(856) 382-1869

Intern Program
(856) 382-1879

WorkGroup Program
(856) 382-1877

Administration : Main Office (856) 661-1700

Dr. Bruce Main President bmain@urbanpromiseusa.org
Andy Cross Chief Financial Officer across@urbanpromiseusa.org
Pamela Foxx Chief People Officer pfoxx@urbanpromiseusa.org
Elizabeth Wilson Bookkeeper ewilson@urbanpromiseusa.org
Tom Ward Operations and Facilities Manager tward@urbanpromiseusa.org
John Bahm Workgroup Manager jbahm@urbanpromiseusa.org
Duane Aretz Facilities Coordinator daretz@urbanpromiseusa.org
Melissa Rossner Human Resources and Volunteer Assistant mrossner@urbanpromiseusa.org
Ebonique Bell Campus Screener ebell@urbanpromiseusa.org

Development

Lindsey Markelz Director of Grants and Development Strategy markelz@urbanpromiseusa.org
Toni Farmer Director of Community Engagement tfarmer@urbanpromiseusa.org
Jennifer Giordano Director of Advancement jgiordano@urbanpromiseusa.org
Shannon Oberg Creative Director soberg@urbanpromiseusa.org
Brent Schoreder Campaign Associate bschoreder@urbanpromiseusa.org
Latoya Wright Church Relations & Donor Manager lwright@urbanpromiseusa.org
Megan Ward Gift Entry Officer mward@urbanpromiseusa.org
Megan Tahan Grants Associate mtahan@urbanpromiseusa.org

Children's Ministry: AfterSchool Program & Summer Camps (856) 382-1881

Brooke Sexton Interim Director of Children & Youth Ministry bsexton@urbanpromiseusa.org
Geneva McDowell Program Administrator gmcdowell@urbanpromiseusa.org
Marcus Bell Program Director of Camp Spirit & Camp Faith mbell@urbanpromiseusa.org
Derrick Sondrini Program Director of Camp Grace dsondrini@urbanpromiseusa.org
Alberto Vega Program Director of Camp Joy & Creation avega@urbanpromiseusa.org
Antonio Vega Program Director of Camp Freedom antoniovega@urbanpromiseusa.org

CamdenForward School (856) 382-1857

Andy Joshua Head of Schools ajoshua@urbanpromiseusa.org
Terry Bullock Principal tbullock@urbanpromiseusa.org
Ryan McCormick Vice Principal rmccormick@urbanpromiseusa.org
Pauline Murfree Administrative Director of School Operations pmurfree@urbanpromiseusa.org
Jennifer DeFay Kindergarten Teacher jdefay@urbanpromiseusa.org
Nijah McEady First Grade Teacher nmceady@urbanpromiseusa.org
Cari Koss Second Grade Teacher ckoss@urbanpromiseusa.org
Alexis Hammock Third Grade Teacher ahammock@urbanpromiseusa.org
Debra Welch Fourth Grade Teacher dwelch@urbanpromiseusa.org
Sarah Lawlor Fifth Grade Teacher slawlor@urbanpromiseusa.org
Dr. Kim Bishop Middle School Math Teacher kbishop@urbanpromiseusa.org
Yvette Cooper Middle School Social Studies Teacher ycooper@urbanpromiseusa.org
Folayan Ford Middle School English Teacher fford@urbanpromiseusa.org
Rachel Higgins Middle School Science Teacher rhiggins@urbanpromiseusa.org
Sue Bartholomew Librarian sbartholomew@urbanpromiseusa.org
Kerry Hammock K-8 Physical Education Teacher khammock@urbanpromiseusa.org
Faith Solomon Elevate Assistant to the Director fsoloman@urbanpromiseusa.org
Caroline Mitchell Assistant to the Principal cmitchell@urbanpromiseusa.org
Denisha Snow Teacher Assistant dsnow@urbanpromiseusa.org

StreetLeader Program

Jason "Tam" Do StreetLeader Director jtdo@urbanpromiseusa.org
Gail Koplin Education Assistance Support gkoplin@urbanpromiseusa.org

UrbanPromise Academy

Andy Joshua Head of Schools ajoshua@urbanpromiseusa.org
Marycel Rodriguez Dean of Students mrodriguez@urbanpromiseusa.org
Daniel Garlic Math Teacher dgarlic@urbanpromiseusa.org
Loren Shatz History Teacher lshatz@urbanpromiseusa.org
Christina Van Osten Science Teacher costen@urbanpromiseusa.org
Paige Yoder Celestin English Teacher pcelestin@urbanpromiseusa.org

UrbanTrekkers

Jim Cummings Director of Experiential Learning jcummings@urbanpromiseusa.org
Joann Higgins Assistant Director of Experiential Learning jhiggins@urbanpromiseusa.org
Kris Schnepf UrbanTrekkers Program Director kschnepf@urbanpromiseusa.org
Nathaniel Hernandez UrbanTrekkers Program Director nhernandez@urbanpromiseusa.org
Noilda Sousa Environmental Education Program Director nsousa@urbanpromiseusa.org
Tom Calisterio Urban BoatWorks Program Director tcalisterio@urbanpromiseusa.org

Wellness Center

Siomara Wedderburn Wellness Center Director swedderburn@urbanpromiseusa.org
Shauna Harris Wellness School Counselor sharris@urbanpromiseusa.org
Judy Lazo Dietician jlazo@urbanpromiseusa.org