• Promise Building
    • Main Offices
    • CamdenForward School (K-8th)
    • Playground
  • Spirit Building
    • Cafeteria
    • Gym
    • Camp Spirit AfterSchool Program/Summer Camp
    • Community Food Co-Op
    • IT Lab
    • Sharing Library
  • Faith Building
    • UrbanPromise Academy (9th-12th grade)
    • Children and Youth Ministry Offices
    • Camp Faith AfterSchool Program/Summer Camp
    • Student Center
    • UrbanPromise International Main Office
  • Creation Building
    • Art Studio
    • Development Office
    • Delaware Gardens Neighborhood Initiative Office
    • Butterfly Garden
  • Peace House
    • Wellness Center
    • Intern Housing
    • Community Vegetable Garden
    • Labyrinth
  • Grace House
    • Intern Housing
  • Hope & Joy Houses
    • Intern Housing

Contact Us

 

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 1479,
Camden, NJ 08105

Email

info@urbanpromiseusa.org

SHOW DIRECTIONS

Call

Toll-free
(877) 40-URBAN or (877) 408-7226

Main Office
(856) 661-1700

Fax
(856) 661-1954

CamdenForward School
(856) 382-1010

UrbanPromise Academy
(856) 382-1874

Children's Ministry
(856) 382-1869

StreetLeader Program
(856) 382-1869

Intern Program
(856) 382-1869

WorkGroup Program
(856) 382-1876

Administration : Main Office (856) 661-1700

Dr. Bruce Main President bmain@urbanpromiseusa.org
Jodina Hicks Executive Director jhicks@urbanpromiseusa.org
Pamela Foxx Human Resources & Volunteer Manager pfoxx@urbanpromiseusa.org
Matthew Speh Director of Social Enterprises mspeh@urbanpromiseusa.org
Jacquelyn Miller Accountant jmiller@urbanpromiseusa.org
Robert Quevedo Bookkeeper rquevedo@urbanpromiseusa.org
Tom Ward Operations and Facilities Manager tward@urbanpromiseusa.org
Duane Aretz Facilities Coordinator daretz@urbanpromiseusa.org

Development

Shannon Oberg Creative Director soberg@urbanpromiseusa.org
Lindsey Markelz Grant Coordinator markelz@urbanpromiseusa.org
Jennifer Giordano Church Relations & Partner Coordinator jgiordano@urbanpromiseusa.org
Rita Weber Development Officer rweber@urbanpromiseusa.org
Mary Johnson Gift Entry Officer mjohnson@urbanpromiseusa.org

Children's Ministry: AfterSchool Program & Summer Camps (856) 382-1881

Siomara Wedderburn Director of Children & Youth Ministry swedderburn@urbanpromiseusa.org
Marcus Bell Program Director of Camp Spirit mbell@urbanpromiseusa.org
Dylan Lebakken Program Director of Camp Grace & Camp Saved dlebakken@urbanpromiseusa.org
Brian Newhall Special Projects Coordinator bnewhall@urbanpromiseusa.org
Alberto Vega Program Director of Camp Joy avega@urbanpromiseusa.org
Antonio Vega Program Director of Camp Freedom antoniovega@urbanpromiseusa.org
Braheem Wilson Program Director of Camp Faith bwilson@urbanpromiseusa.org
Bethany Green Intern & Community Coordinator bgreen@urbanpromiseusa.org

CamdenForward School (856) 382-1857

Denise Baker Principal dbaker@urbanpromiseusa.org
Tyshema Lane Academic Instructional Specialist tlane@urbanpromiseusa.org
Liz Delvalle Kindergarten Teacher ldelvalle@urbanpromiseusa.org
Cari Koss First Grade Teacher ckoss@urbanpromiseusa.org
Ronald King Second Grade Teacher rking@urbanpromiseusa.org
Mary Christensen Third Grade Teacher mchristensen@urbanpromiseusa.org
Debra Welch Fourth Grade Teacher dwelch@urbanpromiseusa.org
Sarah Lawlor Fifth Grade Teacher slawlor@urbanpromiseusa.org
Terry Bullock Middle School Mathematics Teacher tbullock@urbanpromiseusa.org
Joe Delvalle Middle School Bible & Social Studies Teacher jdelvalle@urbanpromiseusa.org
Belinda Gordon Middle School English and Writing Teacher bgordon@urbanpromiseusa.org
Stephanie Hale Middle School Science Teacher shale@urbanpromiseusa.org
Pauline Murfree Administrator pmurfree@urbanpromiseusa.org
Doris Quinones Administrative Assistant dquinones@urbanpromiseusa.org
Lular Thomas Classroom Aide lthomas@urbanpromiseusa.org
Sarah Rose Kelley Art Teacher skelley@urbanpromiseusa.org

StreetLeader Program

Jacob Rodriguez Director of the StreetLeader Program jrodriguez@urbanpromiseusa.org
Aleisha Dudley Enrichment Coordinator adudley@urbanpromiseusa.org
Sandy Newhall StreetLeader Education Coordinator snewhall@urbanpromiseusa.org
Camille LeClair Urban Chef and Spirit Cafeteria Director cleclair@urbanpromiseusa.org
Gale Koplin Education Assistance Support gkoplin@urbanpromiseusa.org

UrbanPromise Academy

Andy Joshua Principal ajoshua@urbanpromiseusa.org
Dennis Nelson Administrative Assistant dnelson@urbanpromiseusa.org
Joann Higgins Math Teacher jhiggins@urbanpromiseusa.org
Kevin Watkins English Teacher kwatkins@urbanpromiseusa.org
Sarah Rose Kelley Art Teacher skelley@urbanpromiseusa.org

UrbanTrekkers

Jim Cummings Director of Experiential Learning jcummings@urbanpromiseusa.org
Kourtney De La Cruz Experiential Learning Assistant Director kdelacruz@urbanpromiseusa.org
Kris Schnepf UrbanTrekkers Program Director kschnepf@urbanpromiseusa.org
Victoria Carberry Environmental Education Program Director vcarberry@urbanpromiseusa.org
Jeff VanderKuip Volunteer Urban BoatWorks Program Director jvanderkuip@urbanpromiseusa.org
Tom Calisterio Urban BoatWorks Program Assistant tcalisterio@urbanpromiseusa.org

Wellness Center

Rebecca Bryan Wellness Center Director wellness@urbanpromiseusa.org
Patricia Trivinia Mental Health Clinician ptrivinia@urbanpromiseusa.org
Judy Lazo Dietician jlazo@urbanpromiseusa.org

Delaware Gardens Neighborhood Initiative

Betsy McBride Director of DGNI bmcbride@urbanpromiseusa.org
Katherine Arce Administrative Assistant karce@urbanpromiseusa.org
Niger Ali Promise Team Manager nali@urbanpromiseusa.org