General Information

Physical Address

27 N. 36th Street
Camden, NJ 08105

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 1479
Camden, NJ 08105

Donations

General Inquiries

(856) 382-1877
donate@urbanpromiseusa.org

 

Major Gifts

(856) 382-1860
majorgifts@urbanpromiseusa.org

 

In-Kind

(856) 382-1887
inkind@urbanpromiseusa.org

Program Sponsorships

(856) 382-1865
sponsorships@urbanpromiseusa.org

 

Event Sponsorships

info@urbanpromiseusa.org

Schools

CamdenForward School (K-8)

(856) 382-1855
camdenforward@urbanpromiseusa.org

UrbanPromise Academy (9-12)

(856) 382-1874
academy@urbanpromiseusa.org

Programs

After School

(856) 382-1856
afterschool@urbanpromiseusa.org

 

Summer Camps

(856) 382-1879
summercamps@urbanpromiseusa.org

 

StreetLeaders

(856) 382-1869
streetleaders@urbanpromiseusa.org

RiverGuides & Paddles

(856) 382-1875
riverguides@urbanpromiseusa.org

 

UrbanTrekkers

(856) 382-1875
trekkers@urbanpromiseusa.org

 

UrbanBoatworks

(856) 382-1875
boatworks@urbanpromiseusa.org

Volunteer

Volunteer

(856) 382-1860
volunteer@urbanpromiseusa.org

WorkGroups

(609) 410-1912
workgroups@urbanpromiseusa.org

Join Our Team

Careers

(856) 382-1860
careers@urbanpromiseusa.org

Invite a Speaker

Speaker Inquiries

(856) 382-1885
speakers@urbanpromiseusa.org

 

 

 

Our Campus

1.

Promise Building

Main offices, CamdenForward School (K-8), playground, sanctuary

3.

Faith Building

Children and Youth Ministry offices, StreetLeader offices, UrbanPromise Academy (9-12), Promise Beans Cafe, UrbanPromise International offices

5.

Peace House

Wellness Center, intern housing, vegetable garden

7.

Hope & Joy Houses

Intern housing

2.

Spirit Building

Camp Spirit/Faith after school program & summer camp, cafeteria, gymnasium, Food Co-Op

4.

Creation Building

Art studio, development offices, butterfly garden

6.

Grace House

Intern housing

8.

Karibu House

UrbanPromise International fellows housing

Neighborhood-Based Sites

Camp Peace

After school and summer camp programs located in the heart of South Camden on the 1700 block of South Broadway

Camp Freedom

After school and summer camp programs are just a couple of blocks from the neighborhood’s central square on North Common & Sumter

Our Boat Shop

Located on Broadway and Viola in South Camden, the Camden Shipyard and Maritime Museum is home to UrbanPromise’s boat shop